Kontakt

Seniorenzentrum Keltern
Pforzheimer Str. 36
75210 Keltern

E-Mail: seniorenzentrumkeltern@siloah.de
oder per Kontaktformular
Web: www.siloah.de

 

Heimleitung

Susanne Gabski

Telefon 07236/933 65-110
Mail: s.gabski@siloah.de

Sekretariat

Tanja Eizenhammer

Telefon 07236/933 65-100
Fax 07236/933 65--105
Mail: t.eizenhammer@siloah.de

Pflegedienstleitung/Medizinproduktebeauftragte

Kerstin Krülle

Telefon 07236/933 65-120
Mail: k.kruelle@siloah.de

Gruppenleitung 1

Anna Dann

Telefon: 07236/933 65-171
Mail: a.dann@siloah.de

Gruppenleitung 2

Jasmin Hupertz

Telefon: 07236/933 65-181
Mail: j.hupertz@siloah.de

Hauswirtschaftliche Betriebsleitung

Birgit Neubold

Telefon 07236/933 65-200
Mail: b.neubold@siloah.de

Küchenleitung/Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Gabriele Wettach-Barth

Telefon: 07236/933 65-161
Mail: g.wettach-barth@siloah.de

Haustechnische Leitung

Martin Ehrmann

Telefon 07236/933 65-131
Mail: m.ehrmann@siloah.de

Realisierung & Design: Agentur Lorch